google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shermyn' (#76974) – Kingsgrove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shermyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shermyn's Description

Hello parents, I'm Shermyn. Filipino nationality, registered nurse in the Philippines and currently studying Child Care here in Sydney. I have a lot of experience taking care of children both from when i was studying in the Philippines, and now as a part-timer in child care center. I am available as a part-time nanny.

Shermyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Registered Nurse (Philippines)

Type of Work

Ages of children Shermyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shermyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shermyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shermyn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 20 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shermyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shermyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Filipino, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Kingsgrove
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Shermyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shermyn you'll need to Join Now or Login