Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Corrine' (#76995) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Corrine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Corrine's Description

I am currently looking to add a few extra hours to my work week, and have substantial previous experience as a Nanny both in Australia and in Canada. I have worked long term with two different families, both for more than twelve months each and on an irregular basis with different families. I currently work casually with children in a Child Protection role.

I currently study part time in a Master of Counselling and have a Bachelor of Psychology. I have a keen interest in working with children and youth on a permanent basis in a professional role in the future.

I am looking for either a full days work, am willing to do a few afternoons a week or even regular babysitting when mum and dad want a night out.

Corrine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Corrine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Corrine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Corrine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Corrine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Corrine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Am willing to negotiate.

Corrine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Corrine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Corrine you'll need to Join Now or Login