google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maeve' (#76999) – East Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maeve' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maeve's Description

I'm a 21yr old Australian student looking for casual/ part-time work to support myself whilst studying. At age 19 I worked as an Au Pair in Paris for a year, looking after 4 children between the ages ages of 4 and 12. I also babysat regularly for 5 other families while in Paris. I looked after a 6 month old baby in 2014, a contract that will be finishing in February 2015. I have therefore have had a lot of experience and feel very comfortable looking after children aged 6 months and older. I speak french fluently and would be able to help with french homework or to teach the language.
I have a three day timetable at uni and am very flexible. I am available weekend days. I am also available for evening babysitting when required, with sufficient notice.
I love spending time with children and would love to become a big sister figure for your children!
Available beginning March 2015

Maeve's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maeve is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maeve is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maeve may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maeve's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maeve's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maeve's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: East Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maeve's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maeve you'll need to Join Now or Login