google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bek' (#77003) – Jandakot  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bek' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bek's Description

I am a responsible and caring 21 year old occupational therapy graduate looking for part time work. I have been a much requested babysitter and house sitter whilst studying full time and am intentional and fun with children in my care.

I had part time jobs as a cleaner and barista whilst at uni, however, I prefer working with people rather than machines, mops and buckets
Please contact me for references who can elaborate on my character and work ethic.

Bek's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children's card, Bachelor of Occupational Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Bek is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bek is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bek may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bek's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 0 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bek's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Bek's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Jandakot
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bek's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bek you'll need to Join Now or Login