google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#77018) – Yendon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description

I have worked with children of all ages in many different environments including babysitting, helping out prep to year sixes in an ongoing manner at primary schools and by being part of a volunteer program called 'Try Mentoring'. All of which I have enjoyed thoroughly.
I am currently living in Pennsylvania, USA as an AuPair. I have been here for six months and will return at the end of this year. Starting February 2017 I wilI continue my honours in psychology at Deakin university, Geelong full time; however, contact hours are flexible and I am able to maneuver my schedule around other responsibilities. I am a very active and enthusiastic person and love working with both adults and children. I am happy to work for long or short periods depending on your needs and situation.
I understand that at the moment I am not available but I just want to get my name out there for future endevours.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Yendon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Peanuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login