google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tami' (#77022) – Cottesloe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tami' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Tami's Description

Hi I have 17 years experience working with children between the ages of 3 mths and 15 years of age.

Tami's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in child services, Cert 3 child services, cert 3 teachers aid and swimming teacher rescue award.

Type of Work

Ages of children Tami is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tami is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tami may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tami's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 40 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tami's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Between 20 and 25 am hr

Tami's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Cottesloe
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Volunteer Surf Lifesaver at my local surf lifesaving club.

Tami's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tami you'll need to Join Now or Login