google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna' (#77030) – Tamarama  Nanny

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Anna's Description

Dear Families,

I am a QUALIFIED NANNY
- Elementary and Special Education Teacher
- Inner West & Eastern Suburbs
- WWCC, First Aid Asthma and Anaphylaxis, Drivers Licence, Police check
- 8+ Years of experience working with children
- Can provide excellent references

I am Spanish with more than 8 years of experience caring for children of all ages. I am Elementary and Special Education School Teacher graduated in 2013 at the University of Barcelona.

Skills: Friendly, sociable, reliable, responsible, serious and professional at work, organized, efficient and energetic.

I would also like to say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children and I am quite easy to get along with. I have worked with a wide age range of kids, from newborns to 9 y.o, and find each group has its own special qualities. I enjoy playing outdoors, going for walks, practice sport, all of which I would be happy to do with the children, as appropriate.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. I can send my CV, WWCC, First Ais certificate and reference letters.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Thank you

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Elementary and Special Education Teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: More than2 kids: 30$

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Catalan, English, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Tamarama
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: First Aid Certificate (Asthma and Anaphylaxis)

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login