google analytics

Profile of 'Meredith' (#77042) – Ballarat East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meredith' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Meredith's Description

I completed a Certificate III in Children's Services in 2012 and since then have been working in a prominent after school care/holiday care program in Ballarat. I have worked in both a second in charge and person in charge role, looking after up to 45 children per day. I am currently looking to change to something a little more slow paced, which I can use the skills I have developed in catering to children's needs, in a more concentrated manner. I have been working with children between the ages of 5 and 12, but am equally comfortable working with smaller children. I am willing to negotiate working hours and am happy to work some weekends, however preferably not every weekend.

Meredith's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Meredith is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meredith is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meredith may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meredith's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meredith's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: Higher rate for weekends and evenings

Meredith's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Ballarat East
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: I enjoy… Gardening Cooking & Baking Sewing, as well as knitting, crocheting and needle craft Art and Craft

Meredith's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meredith you'll need to Join Now or Login