Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kirstie' (#77050) – Edgecliff  Nanny

To contact 'Kirstie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kirstie's Description

I am honest, caring, reliable and hardworking.

I have been an au pair then nanny in Sydney for 1.5 years. I have extensive sole care experience and have lots of great references.

I am comfortable looking after ages from 4 months-13 years. I also have experience teaching school age children and mentoring teenagers.

Kirstie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirstie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirstie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kirstie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kirstie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kirstie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Usually $22-23 an hour. Depends on hours and location

Kirstie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: Conversational French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Edgecliff
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirstie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirstie you'll need to Join Now or Login