google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosa Isabel' (#77053) – Hillsdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosa Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rosa Isabel's Description

I am very friendly person, happy and like to dance and sing. I enjoy play and do different sports.

I came from Chile, therefore I speaks spanish as well. I have been working in a Childcare in Chile doing English classes in a didactic way ( singing, playing, using toys, painting etc.. ).

I have 2 children, one of 10 years old (boy)and my young daugther of 18 years old. I love Kids as i believed their keep you young and active, and the most important reason is the their tenderness,innocent and spontaneity.

I consider myself to be quick learner, open-minded and very responsible. I am a motivated and flexible person, eager to learn.

I love swimming, Yoga, dance and martial arts

Rosa Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Short course Early Stimulation Infants

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosa Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosa Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosa Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosa Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosa Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosa Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Hillsdale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Rosa Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosa Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login