google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zoe' (#77072) – Northcote  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zoe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Zoe's Description

I originally started nannying by chance as a mother saw that I had a connection with her children at a party and offered me a job.

I stopped working in the corporate world and loved every minute of it! I went back to office work due to personal circumstances then returned to nannying overseas as I love and missed children and the diversity in the role! Everyday is full of fun and excitement with something new and different from each child.

I have over 7 years experience with age groups ranging from 3months - 13 years old.

My last role was in Germany caring for triplets, which involved a lot of travel, all nursery duties, occasional cooking, driving to park, farm etc, play, hygiene and full care of children on a 24/7 basis while on duty.

I am a very happy, enthusiastic, open,loyal, honest and energetic person who has a passion for ensuring children are always happy and well looked after.

I still have an amazing relationship with all the children I have looked after. All the families have become family to me and keep close contact.

Zoe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zoe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zoe's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zoe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Zoe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Northcote
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zoe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoe you'll need to Join Now or Login