google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheena' (#77077) – Kinross  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sheena's Description

Hi my name is Sheena and I'm 25 years old. I am a mother to a 23months old little girl named Kiani that I love and adore so much. I'm loving,honest,outgoing and respectful person.


I am looking for some evening and weekend shifts as i work part time as a support worker

I have years of experience with children having a big family always being around kids growing up and baby sitting family members .Specially working with children with disabilities in the pass as i was a community carer. In my spare time i would spend all my time with my daughter playing reading dancing taking her out to the pools or park and seeing other family members.

I have my certificate in home and community care
police clearance
First aid certificate




Sheena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: 10

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sheena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sheena's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sheena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheena's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35-40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Seychelles
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Kinross
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sheena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheena you'll need to Join Now or Login