google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Olivia' (#77080) – Armadale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olivia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Olivia's Description

To Whom It May Concern,

I am a friendly and energetic female from Melbourne, Victoria.

I have recently moved back to Armadale having secured a Dietitian role in Private Practice. I endeavour to continue babysitting/nannying as my professional work is Casual-Part Time.

I have plenty of past experience nannying and babysitting children in Melbourne and on the Gold Coast from approx. ages 4 months to 14 years of age.

I started babysitting when I was 16 and have continued it (including more regular nannying work) up until now (a total of 10+ years experience).

I really enjoy nannying as I am generally interested in being around children and helping them with homework and looking after them. I am naturally maternal and endeavor to work in pediatric dietetics in the future.

I am extremely honest, reliable and flexible so I am available with very short notice if needed.

In terms of skills I have that relate directly to this position, I am:
- Communicative
- Alert and therefore interested in child health and safety
- Responsible/sensible
- An excellent full licence driver with no offences
- A great cook/baker
- A fanatic cleaner with an eye for detail
- Naturally helpful in nature
- Able to terminate sibling dispute if needed
- Able to stick to parents instructions without being persuaded by children to do otherwise
- Friendly and fun for children

I am interested in part-time, casual, and/or overnight nannying/babysitting in South East Melbourne suburbs.
I am comfortable with cleaning/washing, taking children to various activities, cooking and helping with homework, reading to children at bedtime and helping with bathing/changing nappies/feeding etc.

In my spare time I enjoy doing activities outdoors, being creative in different personal projects and socialising with friends.

I have an updated First Aid/CPR, National Police Check and a Working With Children Blue Card.

Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Olivia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master of Nutrition and Dietetics

Type of Work

Ages of children Olivia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olivia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Olivia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Olivia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Olivia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Olivia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Armadale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Olivia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olivia you'll need to Join Now or Login