google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eva' (#77098) – Clayfeild  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eva' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Eva's Description

Hi my name is Eva Enzenbacher. I have been living in Australia since July 2013, since then I have had the pleasure to work for 3 lovely families. My first family consisted of 3 children ages 3, 5 and 7. My second family was for 2 children ages 5 and 9. The third was for 1 child aged 15 months. I worked for the second and third families concurrently. Before then I worked for a family in America with 2 children ages 6 and 12. I have had all sorts of duties. I change nappies, help with housework e.g dishes, laundry. Prepare all meals, drive to schools and other activities, lots of play and more. I have always loved taking care of children. It even led me to pursue child psychology when I was at University. I am certified in child and adult CPR and first aid. If you are looking for a fun, helpful, mature and caring person to help care for your children I am definitely that person. I am moving to Brisbane on January 7th and would love to hear from anyone looking for a nanny in surrounding areas.

Eva's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eva is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eva is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eva may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eva's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 50 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eva's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Eva's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Clayfeild
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: Shell Fish
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am a very kind and responsible person. I went to University and studied in Psychology/ Child Psychology. I am highly organized and have a great work ethic!

Eva's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eva you'll need to Join Now or Login