Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Faiso' (#77099) – Bankstown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Faiso' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Faiso's Description

I am experienced child care/family day care worker, who enjoys being with children

Faiso's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in early childhood care and education

Type of Work

Ages of children Faiso is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faiso is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Faiso may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Faiso's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Faiso's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Faiso's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Somalia
Other Languages: Somali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bankstown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Muslim
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Halal
Additional Information:

Faiso's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faiso you'll need to Join Now or Login