google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Wanda' (#77108) – Chippendale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Wanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Wanda's Description

My name is Wanda 22 girl from the Canary Island in Spain. I love kids (even though It sounds typical) I really enjoy spending time with them; it is such a great Job where you can also learn from them. I've been looking after the two children from muy cousin and it was really nice. I could help your kids to learn some Spanish and play with them any sport also I could go with them to the beach or park. I'm going to speak about me a bit! I'm a quiet person and organised I think that I'm friendly as well and I'm a tolerant person with all cultures and ethnicities (that is really important for me). So I hope you like my profile and you choose me to take care of your children, I'm going to do it very well.
Thank you so much for reading .

Wanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cabin Crew

Type of Work

Ages of children Wanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Wanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Wanda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Wanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Wanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35 km from my house)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Chippendale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Wanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wanda you'll need to Join Now or Login