google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Courtney' (#77112) – Otford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Courtney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Courtney's Description

My name is Courtney. I am interested in nannying/babysitting because I believe it will give me the opportunity to learn and gain more experience working with children as it has before and motherhood.

I have been a swim school instructor for 4 years and have had prior experience babysitting, it was an on and off job for 3 years, the ages of the children ranged from 2-11 there were 4 of them. I did afternoon and evening shifts and during the school holidays all day stints.

I am looking for part-time work and happy to do full-time during the holidays. I am available Tuesday day, Thursday day and evening, Friday day, afternoon and evening, Saturday all day and overnight, Sunday afternoons. I am happy to do housework and cook if the occasion calls for it.

I enjoy learning languages and can speak English fluently and partially fluent Italian and Tagalog. I am an out-door person, I swim and run.

Courtney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Courtney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Courtney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Courtney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Courtney's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Courtney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Courtney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km +)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Partially fluent in Italian and Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Otford
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Adapelene
Dietary Needs: Lactose intolerant
Additional Information:

Courtney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Courtney you'll need to Join Now or Login