google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Haeri' (#77137) – Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Haeri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Haeri's Description

Dear Family,

My name is Haeri. I am looking to use my wonderful experience as well as, my loving and caring nature to help families. I am able to work in diverse environments and with different age groups from babies to seniors.

I have 2 years of international work experience including over 1 year of experience in child care in Australia and Canada as well as, 6 months of experience in child education volunteer work in Korea. I am currently finishing up my study of Early Childhood Education.

My experience has been a nanny with children aged 9 months to 7 years old and as an instructor with children aged 6 years old to 11 years old. Additional work experience has included working in customer service, sales, office work and housekeeping.

I have excellent time management and organization skills. I am a caring, reliable, loving, warm, kindhearted and helpful person who loves babies and children.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Haeri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Haeri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Haeri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Haeri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Haeri's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Haeri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Haeri's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Korea
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Haeri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Haeri you'll need to Join Now or Login