google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joresa Ana' (#77138) – Auburn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joresa Ana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Joresa Ana's Description

I am Joanne, I have a daughter turning 5, she is in the Philippines.I have experience taking care of kids from infancy,toddler,preschooler&school age kids&also i am a registered nurse in my country.I love being with kids.I also took care of my nephews & nieces.

Joresa Ana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joresa Ana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joresa Ana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joresa Ana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joresa Ana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joresa Ana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Joresa Ana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: <5km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Filipino
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Auburn
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joresa Ana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joresa Ana you'll need to Join Now or Login