Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rosemarie' (#77139) – Brookvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosemarie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rosemarie's Description

My name is Rosemarie and I was raised in Brookvale, Northern Beaches. I am currently attending the University of New South Wales where I am studying the dual degree of a Bachelor of Social Work and a Bachelor of Criminology and Criminal Justice. In my spare time, I love spending time with family and friends, reading, arts and crafts, swimming and volunteering with my church.

Alongside looking after younger family members, another related childcare experience includes working as a Scripture Catechist Teacher. Starting from last year, I have been volunteering as a Catechist at various schools around the Northern Beaches including Curl Curl Public School, Brookvale Public School, Narraweena Public School and Dee Why Public School. In this position, I have worked with a number of different age groups ranging between Kindergarten to Year 6. This teaching experience prompted my interest to become a caregiver.

I am looking to become a part-time or casual babysitter or nanny for a family close to my residency in the Brookvale area. I would love the challenge to engage with a variety of age groups ranging from infancy and early childhood to school age. In this role, I am happy to complete any necessary tasks such as household cleaning, shopping and other related duties. Additionally, I can offer my skills of teaching as I have a history of tutoring children.

Rosemarie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosemarie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosemarie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rosemarie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rosemarie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rosemarie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosemarie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 Kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brookvale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rosemarie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosemarie you'll need to Join Now or Login