Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Chloe' (#77147) – Drummoyne  Nanny

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chloe's Description

Hello there,

My name is Chloe, I moved to Sydney 7 years ago from Alice Springs. From a young age I have always wanted to work with children.

I studied case management and am now looking to further my study in social work.

I started full time, sole charge Nanning a little over 4 years ago however I was doing casual babysitting/ tutoring while working at the Children's cancer institute.

I love being apart of little peoples lives, watching them grow and learn, knowing that I have something to do with shaping the people they will become.

I'm active and creative, I love out door activities along with inside play.

I grew up with horses so have a passion for horse riding and enjoy skiing in the winter.
I also love to read and go through a book every couple of weeks. Another passion of mine is travelling, experiencing what the world has to offer. Broadening my knowledge of other cultures and countries.

I am looking for permanent weekend work/evening work but will also consider a part time/full time position for the right family.

I would love to hear from you and if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Will send CV on request

Many thanks in advance, speak to you soon,

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in case management

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Drummoyne
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login