google analytics

Profile of 'Sarita' (#77153) – Lawson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sarita's Description

Hi I have many years experience as a nanny and stay between 2-4yrs with each family. I have new born experience. I am happy to take children to and from school or activities. I can offer your child fun creative age related activities. I have a licence and car.
I have a childcare certificate a ww children check, and insurance.
I am currently only available for casual night time babysitting. However its always worth contacting me to check my availability as my days and hours seem to change quite often.

Sarita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child Care Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarita's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: This fee is for nanny work and casual baby sitting

Sarita's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 45 minutes by car from home.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Lawson
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: I cannot have dairy or Gluten. I always provide my own food.
Dietary Needs: as above
Additional Information: Currently only available for casual babysitting. However please contact me as my situation may change.

Sarita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarita you'll need to Join Now or Login