google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jody' (#77154) – Black Rock  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jody' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jody's Description

Hi there,
My name is Jody. I am a 19 year old female living in Black Rock :)
I am a friendly, easygoing, caring and responsible individual who really adores kids.
I have experience looking after children from the ages of 12 months to 10 years old. I currently nanny for a family with a 3&5 year old on Monday and Tuesday afternoons. I also do plenty of casual babysitting for various families around Bayside with children ranging from the ages of 12 months to 8 years old. Prior to these roles, I was a nanny for another family with children aged 2 and 4 years old however my help is no longer required. Furthermore, I have been involved in an after-school care program involving taking care of both kindergarten and primary school aged children.
I am very comfortable and professional when caring for kids
I am currently studying a Bachelor of Arts/Business at Monash Uni. This course does not require me to be on campus very often, so my availability is very flexible.
Finally, I do have my drivers license, personal car, Police Check and Working with Children Check available for your comfort.

Thank you for reading my profile. I welcome any questions/enquiries.

Jody's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jody is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jody is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jody may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jody's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jody's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jody's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Black Rock
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jody's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jody you'll need to Join Now or Login