Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Athena Hau Yan' (#77158) – Upper Mount Gravatt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Athena Hau Yan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Athena Hau Yan's Description

I’m studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and care and finished Certificate Early Childhood Education and care in Queensland Academy of Technology. I have experience to work with children for almost 3 years. I’m currently working in Community Kids Annerley Childcare Center with positive working attitude and gained experience. I love to interact with children and i can always into them. I can speak English, Cantonese, Mandarin and a little bit of French. Also, I graduated in The Care-related Support worker course in College of nursing. I was a nurse assistant in Hong Kong and worked in YMCA as a tutor for about 2 years, I also have First Aid Certificate.

Athena Hau Yan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Care-related support worker

Type of Work

Ages of children Athena Hau Yan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Athena Hau Yan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Athena Hau Yan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Athena Hau Yan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Athena Hau Yan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Athena Hau Yan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: whatever)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: English Cantonese Mandarin French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Upper Mount Gravatt
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Athena Hau Yan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Athena Hau Yan you'll need to Join Now or Login