google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kate' (#77205) – Mawson Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Kate's Description

Hi my name is Kate, I'm 27 work full time in child care. I've been working with children for over 9 years now.
I live in Mawson Lakes but am willing to travel.

work full time at a child care centre in Rose Park. ( have been working there for over 9 years)
worked as a nanny at a summer camp in America in 2011 for 3 months for a 4 week old and a 3 year old.
Have had years of experience babysitting children from my work, family friends and nieces and nephews.
currently helping out a family with a newborn baby doing overnight stays.

- have a current First Aid Certificate and Police check.
- references
-have my own reliable car


***Available week nights and weekends.****
Can do overnight stays

More than happy to come meet families before babysitting.

For more information please Feel free to contact me :)

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Mawson Lakes
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login