google analytics

Profile of 'Andrea' (#77212) – Forde  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Andrea's Description

Hello,

My name is Andrea, I'm 30 years old, from Brazil, married and mom of a 4 months old baby.

Back in Brazil I have a degree in Education and I've been working with children for more than 10 years. I have experience with all ages (0 to 12), I've worked as a nanny, babysitter, assistant, early childhood educator and I've been an Aupair in the USA for 2 years. Over there I've learned the English, and when I got back in Brazil, I started teaching English also for kids. Taking care of the little ones is what I love doing!

I came to Australia 4 years ago, have done my Certificate III and Diploma in Early childhood Education and worked as a nanny and as an Educator in many Childcare centres. In my last job I was the the Group
leader for over 2 years and have left to have my first baby!
Now, I am looking to go back to babysitting and take my bub with me. This way, him and the children I take care of can interact together! I'm very excited to babysit again, something that I have always enjoyed!

I have WWCC, WWVC police check,first aid certificate and references. Plus, all my qualifications in education!

I'm available every day, daytime and weekends as well! I'm also charging a lower rate that I would usually do as my baby would be going with me.

If you think I will be a good fit for you family, please contact me!

I Hope to talk to you soon.

Andrea

Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Forde
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login