google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Courtney' (#77213) – Penrith  All caregiver work

To contact 'Courtney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Courtney's Description

Hi Parents!
I am a diploma qualified childcare worker, I have my senior first aid, and training in asthma and anaphylaxis,I also have a full unrestricted license with a clean driving recording also a car that has anchors for car seats. I have a working with children's check along with a police check,
I have worked in various childcare settings, such as; Being a nanny for a 5 week old child in home setting, helping out with the vacuum, mopping, cleaning of bathroom, laundry and meal prepping, filing paperwork, OOSH Care: children aged 5-12 in a school setting. I am located in penrith but willing to travel to suit your needs. I am actually taking a break from the childcare industry at the moment and working in a fruit shop (I could do your fruit and veg shopping :), I am wanting to still keep myself in the childcare industry so later on in life I can go back into it. I am available mon - sat after 1:30pm depending where you are located, Sunday all day.
If this sounds like what you are looking for please don't hesitate to contact me !
Have a good day and good luck finding the perfect nanny !

Courtney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Asthma and anaphylaxis, supervisors certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Courtney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Courtney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Courtney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Courtney's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Courtney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight / multiple child rate to be discussed

Courtney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As needed )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Penrith
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Courtney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Courtney you'll need to Join Now or Login