google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Simone' (#77253) – Southport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Simone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Simone's Description

Certified Diploma in childcare services and experienced babysitter looking for a full time job to care for children In a home base care with limited spaces to offer and school holiday care limited 3 spaces for children at Southport location Stevens Street, backed by following skill sets and qualifications essential for babysitting:

Knowledge of infant nutrition, behavior and clothing.
Multitasking: Can manage with more than one child at a time.
Energetic, very sensitive regarding others’ needs and friendly towards children.

Mother Of 3 children and now only have one independent child residing at home aged 12 years (daughter).
Mature | Nurturing | Dependable | Honest | Punctual | Trustworthy
Certified in CPR, First Aid, Blue card, National Police Clearance, Insurance.

I Enjoy being around children and helping them learn and grow.
Had fun with children and encouraged learning activities, puzzles, games and other pastimes – Engaged children in home activities, reading and plays.
Supervised homework.

Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Age care, Diploma in childcare Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Simone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Simone's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Simone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: $8.85 per hour

Simone's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English Only
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Simone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simone you'll need to Join Now or Login