google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nikita' (#77276) – Rooty Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Nikita's Description

Happy friendly and ready to have fun. Kids are my everything. I have been working with a variety of different children for about 6 years. I have been a director and room leader but am looking for a more intimatr one on one setting. Children are gems... just waiting to shine... smiles just waiting to become laughter and beautiful little people just bursting to become a strong and independent individual. My aim in life is to help your child to grow and to be strong and confident with who they are.

Nikita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma child studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nikita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nikita's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 11 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nikita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Rooty Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christadelphian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Nikita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikita you'll need to Join Now or Login