google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cheryl' (#77306) – Surry Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cheryl' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cheryl's Description

Hi this is Cheryl, from the vibrant Hong Kong :) I am here on my working holiday. I am an enthusiastic, friendly and reliable person. I enjoy spending time and playing with kids, encouraging them learn and grow and I get along with them very easily. I am a current casual staff member in before and after school care here.I also have several experiences in giving private and group tutorial classes to children aged from 6-11, overseeing their school works, making crafts with them, creating and carrying out educational games and providing guidance.
Also I am good at keeping things clean and tidy, especially maintaining a good standard of hygiene. I can also make some simple Cantonese dishes.

Cheryl's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cheryl is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cheryl is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cheryl may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cheryl's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cheryl's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cheryl's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins travel by train)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cheryl's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cheryl you'll need to Join Now or Login