google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Millie' (#77309) – Hornsby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Millie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Millie's Description

My name is Millie.
I have been working in Early childhood for 8 years.

I am fun, active and I love the outdoors!

Prior to working in long day care and preschools I was a Recorder teacher to Kindergarten children at a local primary school.
I was also a music teacher at a local primary school for 7 years where I taught children from year K - 6 trumpet.
I am very passionate about Early childhood and have completed a Bachelor of Education Birth to Five Years.
I am currently working full time in a preschool as the Educational Leader and Certified Supervisor. I hold a current working with children's check, Asthma and Anaphylaxis training and Senior First Aid (all of which I am happy to provide copies of).

I have experience working with children with additional needs.

Millie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis and Asthma training

Type of Work

Ages of children Millie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Millie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Millie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Millie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Millie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Millie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Hornsby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Millie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Millie you'll need to Join Now or Login