google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Phoebe' (#77314) – Avalon Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Phoebe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Phoebe's Description

My name is Phoebe, I am 21 years of age living in Avalon on the Northern Beaches.
I am currently working full time as a qualified room leader for the 3-4 year old room at Little Learning School in Chatswood. I have my Cert 3 in Children's Services and have just started my Diploma of Children's Services but have decided that I prefer a different type of atmosphere within my industry therefore am looking for a nanny position. I am a reliable and enthusiastic worker who takes things as they come and never gives up. I am a very happy person who strives to do everything to the best of my ability and I am creative and active which I think is two of the most important things to be around children. My roles as your nanny will include:
-Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children
-Supervise the children’s activities at all times
-Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the children
-Dress the children
-Place the children down for naps and bedtime
-Bathe the children
-Change diapers
-Potty train the children
-Perform housework related to child care, including; washing the children’s clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles
-Teach the children good social manners
-Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors
-Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children
-Discipline the children, when necessary
-Drive the children to and from activities
-Administer medicine to the children

Phoebe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently doing a Bachelor of Primary Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Phoebe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Phoebe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Phoebe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Phoebe's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Phoebe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Phoebe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: All over the Northern Beaches)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Avalon Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Phoebe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Phoebe you'll need to Join Now or Login