Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kahira' (#77317) – Varsity Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kahira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Kahira's Description

Looking for: Full-time, Part-time, Casual Babysitting

Hi there families,

I'm currently seeking a before/after school care or part time nanny position on the Gold Coast.

I have recently finished working as a nanny for a family of three children (10 months, 2 and 6) and am looking for my next positon position while working casually as a Child care educator.

I also previously worked as a nanny before I started my most recent position for a family with three children (1,2 and 5 years old) and was with them since April 2015 - April 2016 and before that was an Assistant Educator in a childcare centre for two years.

I have a First Aid & CPR Certificate, a police clearance check and a working with children card. As well as a drivers licence and car.

Please feel free to email me if you have any questions at all and I'll be happy to send you my CV with plenty of references and a little bit more about myself.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Kind Regards,


Kahira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kahira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kahira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kahira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kahira's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kahira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kahira's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Varsity Lakes
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kahira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kahira you'll need to Join Now or Login