google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deneace' (#77318) – Emerald  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deneace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Deneace's Description

AVAILABLE FOR ALL AREAS - LIVE IN METICULOUS HOUSEKEEPER - I am an experienced, highly organised home manager who has cared for families for over 15 years. I provide a meticulous & complete home management/caring service. I am an excellent meal planner and cook with the ability to prepare nutritious, varied meals to suit any taste or dietary requirement & I have a Nutritional background. I am a meticulous cleaner and have a natural ability to organised any environment. I enjoy & have cared for children up to 8 years of age, including supervising them at activities, organizing them for school and at bed time, preparing meals & snacks and I love helping them with tutoring and homework assistance. I take a practical and common-sense approach coupled with a flexible attitude coupled with patience and understanding. I have a love of animals, a strong animal medical background and a keen interest in animal behavior and am more than capable of caring for pets and livestock. I welcome any questions you may have and I can provide references, National Criminal & Working with Children clearances.

Deneace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid, Food Safety Supervisor, Working with Children Clearance, National Criminal Check, Unblemished HR & R Drivers License, Working with Vulnerable

Type of Work

Ages of children Deneace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deneace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Deneace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Deneace's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Deneace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Vehicle Allowance if I use my vehicle for client use.

Deneace's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1,500km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Emerald
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Empathic - Live in the Moment.
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I have a nutritional and animal medical background.

Deneace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deneace you'll need to Join Now or Login