google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Molly' (#77331) – Mount Martha  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Molly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Molly's Description

Willing to travel anywhere on the Mornington Peninsula, I am a friendly, reliable and trustworthy young girl looking for some part time/casual babysitting/nannying jobs.
I would be happy to help children with their homework, play games with them and anything else that is required such as putting them to bed, taking them to activities etc.
I am also prepared to do some general house keeping with an additional fee.
Although I am not qualified in child care, I have had several years of experience doing casual babysitting jobs for neighbours, cousins & family friends etc. and you can trust that your child(ren) will be safe in my care. The children I have looked after in the past have ranged from the age of 1 to 13. I would be more than happy to meet upon request and if you have any further questions then please don't hesitate to ask :)

Molly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Molly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Molly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Molly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Molly's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Molly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Happy to do general house keeping at an additional fee.

Molly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere on Mornington Peninsula)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mount Martha
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Molly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Molly you'll need to Join Now or Login