google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiarne' (#77342) – Wantirna  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiarne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tiarne's Description

Hi, My name is Tiarne and I am 21 years old in April.
I am currently heading into my third year at University, studying primary school teaching and further specialisng in disability.
I have been nannying for a family of 3 for well over a year now and have had over 2 years experience as a nanny.
I am very flexible with my hours as I am only at university for 3 mornings a week, so am always available for after school care and even some mornings I am not at university.
I am a very social person and am easy to get along with, I love being outdoors and love all animals! I am willing to help out with cleaning, homework and meal preparation.

Tiarne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiarne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiarne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiarne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiarne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiarne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiarne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Wantirna
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Tiarne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiarne you'll need to Join Now or Login