google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#77349) – Sunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

My name is Sarah, I'm 21 and live in Sunbury.
I currently live with both my parents and younger sister.
I hold a current drivers license ( green p's ), a Working with Childrens Check, First aid and anaphalaxis certificate, Certificate 3 in Childrens Services and a completed 120 hours + in a childcare environment. I'm willing to obtain an asthma certificate if needed. I hold many wonderful references from Childcare directors,to previous jobs and the many families I'v previously and currently look after.
I have recently just returned from a 4 week journey of Cambodia were i volunteered in an Orphanage for disadvantaged children. I helped feed, bath, change, clean children and also helped teach them english on a daily basis.
My passion is educating children through fun and play. I have no better enjoyment than interatcing with children through arts and crafts, outings, toys, cooking and any other activties that require learning.
I have looked after children from 6 weeks old to 14 years old and am familiar with different routines and requirments of children of different ages. Im willing to learn and help children of all individual needs.
I currently work as a domestic house cleaner, which iv been doing for the past 3 years, so i am also very familair with cleaning structures and keeping up-to-date with house keeping if required.
I'm a very easy-going, happy, reliable, trustworthy and bubbley person with a strong passion for children. I have a great knowledge and experience of requirments individual children may need of certain ages/developments, milestones,nutrition, hygiene and age appropriate activities.
Im currently looking for full-time work,7-8 hours, Mon-Fri but can be available weekends if needed.
Thankyou for taking the time to read my profile and i hope to hear from you.
- Sarah

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login