Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'May' (#77363) – Lane Cove North  All caregiver work

To contact 'May' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

May's Description

May's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children May is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work May is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services May may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

May's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

May's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

May's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Lane Cove North
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

May's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact May you'll need to Join Now or Login