google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eadie' (#77366) – Yarraville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eadie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Eadie's Description

Hi, my name is Eadie and I'm 19 years old from Yarraville, Melbourne. I recently finished my VCE in 2014 and have decided to have a year or two off before furthering my studies, because of this I have a very open schedule and am free to work pretty much any time. I love kids and am very comfortable with dealing with young children as I have younger siblings as well as younger cousins, who I have looked after many times. I am a friendly and loving person with lots of energy and patience for young children :)

Eadie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eadie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eadie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eadie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eadie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eadie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Eadie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Yarraville
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Eadie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eadie you'll need to Join Now or Login