google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carissa' (#77376) – Hamersley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carissa's Description

Hi I'm Carissa,

I am 17 and currently studying certificate 3 Early Childhood Learning and am thoroughly enjoying it. My study load has decreased and I have a lot of capacity to assist families needing care. I will resume study again in February but will still be fairly available. I have also completed work experience in an early childcare centre as part of a program ran through my highschool. I have completed a senior first aid certificate as part of my studies.

I am the middle child in a family of 6 so I'm well adjusted to many family situations. I have always had a passion for children and babies, particularly in their growth and development.

I am kind and caring and will always enjoy spending time playing, reading and interacting with your children.

Please feel free to call me to get to know me. I am happy to come to meet with your prior to any engagements so you can get to know me further and so that I can meet your children.



Carissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Senior First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Carissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carissa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Carissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Hamersley
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carissa you'll need to Join Now or Login