google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ria' (#77386) – Murrumbateman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ria's Description

I live in Murrumbateman. I have no children or big commitments. I am fully licensed & have a very reliable car with car seat anchor points.
I have my senior first aid & I also have a valid Criminal History check. Recently completed a certificate III in aged care.
I have a lot of experience in baby sitting/ child minding.
I myself am 1 of 6 children in my family so I have looked after and helped care for my younger siblings. I also was a baby sitter for 5 different children.. I can also provide references.
I have also been a live-in nanny in the past.
I look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Ria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Aged Care Cert 3. Diploma of Beauty Therapy. Hairdressing Cert 2

Type of Work

Ages of children Ria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Travel, petrol, meals - Please discuss further.

Ria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Turkish (fluent)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Murrumbateman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: -
Allergies: morphine
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ria you'll need to Join Now or Login