google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bianca' (#77387) – Scarborough  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Bianca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bianca's Description

I am an easy going girl, who gets along really well with kids. I love kids and love to look after them.
I was born in Brazil and been in Australia for almost 4 years and I'll do a Certificate III Childcare Course in Feb/2015.
I have babysitted a 3 year old girl once a week for 2 years in South Perth (2012/2013) and then a 2 year old boy in London (UK) for 4 months (2014).
I am looking for casual babysitting jobs and I can do housework as well. I am available evenings and weekends.
I love to read, go to the beach, hang out with friends and travel.

Bianca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bianca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bianca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bianca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bianca's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bianca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Bianca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Bianca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bianca you'll need to Join Now or Login