Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amelia' (#77388) – Blacktown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amelia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amelia's Description

I am a Secondary School Teacher currently teaching in Fiji and my fiance is in Australia.I had taught for the past 17 years teaching Home Economics for Year 9 to Year 13 students.I graduated from the University of the South Pacific with a Bachelor of Education majoring in Education,Foods and Textiles.Once confirmed with a nanny work in Sydney,I am willing to move over provided I apply for my working visa.Currently I had been given a multiple visa for 2015 but I will request for a working visa if the need arises.I am genuinely wanting to leave my work in Fiji and come and work in Australia beginning with being a nanny.

Amelia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amelia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amelia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amelia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amelia's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amelia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: N/A

Amelia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins travel)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Blacktown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Egg
Dietary Needs: Normal
Additional Information: If the job is available,a letter from your high office would assist in my application for the request of a working visa from Fiji.

Amelia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amelia you'll need to Join Now or Login