Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Zully' (#77392) – Regents Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zully' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zully's Description

I had been working as a nurse assistant and as a community carer most of my working life .
tree years ago when my daughter after having her two children decided to re start her career I became her home helper ,nanny and what ever was needed so I have a very accurate knowledge of what it is required.
I have a very good driving record ,car and extensive word record.I like children and house work and not having any body else at home now to look after, I am available anytime

Zully's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: nurse assistant

Type of Work

Ages of children Zully is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zully is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zully may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zully's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 25 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zully's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Zully's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: uruguay
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Regents Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Zully's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zully you'll need to Join Now or Login