Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tangub' (#77397) – Munster  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tangub' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tangub's Description

Hello, I'm 27 years old,married from the Philippines. In profession I am a primary school teacher.For the last 3 years, I was a primary teacher in a Catholic School and I private ESL tutor to Korean kids for 5 years.I don't have kids but I have experience baby sitting because way back home every weekend or school holidays my sisters even our neighbors ask me to babysit,I can't say NO to kids especially babies.I really love working with children.I am well rounded-person and I know my limitations and responsibilities.I am certain that I will bring great personal qualities and knowledge to any role I take on and I could apply these skills in a related are of work, or do something totally different. If my description merits your qualification,feel free to contact me.Thank you and God Bless!

Tangub's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tangub is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tangub is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tangub may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tangub's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tangub's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tangub's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Cebuano,Filipino
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Munster
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Roman Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tangub's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tangub you'll need to Join Now or Login