google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lindsay' (#77399) – Dee Why  Nanny

To contact 'Lindsay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lindsay's Description

My name is Lindsay, Iím 36 and live in Dee Why. I have 8 years professional nanny experience, with excellent references, and I have a 3 year old boy myself. I have my own car, clean driverís license, current first aid certificate and WWCC. I'm reliable, flexible, caring, fun and considerate. Please don't hesitate to contact me, if you would like more information.

Lindsay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: First Aide, Lifesaving

Type of Work

Ages of children Lindsay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lindsay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lindsay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lindsay's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lindsay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol money for after school activities - negotiable depending on distance.

Lindsay's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa (also live in UK 7 years)
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Looking for Mummy nanny position, with a lovely family.

Lindsay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lindsay you'll need to Join Now or Login