google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tori' (#77400) – North Nowra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tori' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tori's Description

My name is Tori, I'm 19 years old and have recently moved to the Nowra area.
I have experience working with children as young as 3 weeks old and am happy to complete any other necessary house duties while working such as cooking and cleaning.
I have full availability including weekends and late nights.
I have my current working with children check, and I'm willing to undergo a police check when/if necessary for your comfort.
I have a current NSW drivers license.
I love doing hands on activities with kids such as crafting and playing educational and mind stimulating games (but fun ones) to help them learn, I'm also physically active and love playing outdoor games and sports with children.
Pay rates are completely negotiable.

Tori's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tori is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tori is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tori may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tori's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tori's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tori's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 21
City/Suburb: North Nowra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tori's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tori you'll need to Join Now or Login