google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kerrie' (#77409) – Warburton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerrie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kerrie's Description

I have worked in childcare for last 20 years. Both in childcare centres and pre school. I have spent last nine years in pre school in sessional kinder. I have three children of my own. I currently work in sessional kinder and I am a child care worker in a leisure centre, working with babies through to school age children.
I believe children learn through play. They need stability, nurturing and a safe secure environment to thrive.
I love working with children, it is my passion.
I am responsible, trustworthy and extremely reliable.I also have my WWC check
I have first aid, anaphylaxis and asthma training, as well as a Certificate III in Children's Services.

Kerrie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerrie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerrie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kerrie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kerrie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kerrie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kerrie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Warburton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kerrie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerrie you'll need to Join Now or Login