google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brittney' (#77419) – Altona Meadows  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brittney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brittney's Description

I am a caring, patient, enthusiastic, reliable and punctual person. I love caring for children and have a lot of fun doing so.
I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education P-12 and I have majored in Art and Science. Through this course I have learnt a range of activities where children learn through play, while having heaps of fun!
I have baby sat children with ages ranging from newborn through to ten years of age.
I am very flexible with hours as I am currently at university only two days a week.
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Education at Victoria University

Other Skills: I am great at arts and crafts with children as I am currently studying art at university. I also have a large range of skills ranging from dance, games, outdoor activities and other fun activities for all ages.

Brittney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brittney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brittney's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brittney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Brittney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km's)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Altona Meadows
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: I am flexible and reliable!

Brittney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittney you'll need to Join Now or Login