google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#77423) – Lara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lisa's Description

Hi, I have my Diploma in Early Childhood Care & Education, my Intellectual Disabilities Services Certificate and I am a registered carer.

I have 5 years experience caring for people of all ages with intellectual and physical disabilities, and 4 years experience in Aged Care.

I have a very good understanding of The Early Years Learning Framework and the Victorian Early Years Learning and Development Framework. Using both frameworks as a guide to ensure children are provided with opportunities to develop to their full potential in all key areas to become confident and successful learners.

I am focused on ensuring that children are educated and cared for in a supportive, fun and enriching environment.

I am a friendly, patient, compassionate and reliable person and I am confident communicating with people of all ages from diverse backgrounds.

I am passionate about human rights, animal welfare, sustainability and nutrition. I thoroughly enjoy raising my own son who is now 16.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Early Childhood Ed & Care Diploma, Intellectual Disabilities Services Cert

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Lara
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login